Contact Us

If you have a specific need, please see below for the email addresses for all of our employees as well as a description of whom to contact for any inquiry. If you don’t know whom to contact, please click here to send an email to our Customer Service Manager who will see that your email gets to the correct place.

Proctor Financial

18 N. Main Street
Sherborn, Massachusetts  01770

888-235-0405
781-235-0405
781-235-0610 fax

CUSTOMER SERVICE
For any client service needs
customerservice@proctorfinancial.com

CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER
Rosemary Chiasson: For administrative issues
r.chiasson@proctorfinancial.com

FINANCIAL PLANNER
Laurie A. Faille: For account questions, seminar registration, inquiry, or to schedule a sponsored seminar
l.faille@proctorfinancial.com

FINANCIAL PLANNER
John Grub
j.grub@proctorfinancial.com

CLIENT SERVICE ASSOCIATE
Gail Stone: For administrative issues, website issues, and reporting requests
g.stone@proctorfinancial.com

TAX PROFESSIONAL
Tom Quinn, CPA: For tax preparation questions
t.quinn@proctorfinancial.com

PRESIDENT
Tony J. Proctor, CFP®
t.proctor@proctorfinancial.com

VICE PRESIDENT and PRINCIPAL
Steve J. Doucette, MBA, CFP®
s.doucette@proctorfinancial.com

SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER
Andrea Proctor
a.proctor@proctorfinancial.com

Whom to Contact

Appointments
To schedule an appointment to see your advisor:
Rosemary at 781-235-0405 Ext. 100 or r.chiasson@proctorfinancial.com

Change of Address
To change the address where your statements are sent:
Gail at 781-235-0405 Ext. 105 or g.stone@proctorfinancial.com

Status Update
To get the status on any paperwork or checks we have processed for you:
Rosemary at 781-235-0405 Ext. 100 or r.chiasson@proctorfinancial.com

Account Questions
With questions regarding your statements or accounts balances:
Laurie at 781-235-0405 Ext. 106 or l.faille@proctorfinancial.com

Seminar Homework
With questions on your seminar homework:
Laurie at 781-235-0405 Ext. 106 or l.faille@proctorfinancial.com

Seminars at Your Office
If you would like Proctor Financial to teach a seminar at your place of work:
Laurie at 781-235-0405 Ext. 106 or l.faille@proctorfinancial.com

Seminars in General
If you have questions or comments regarding our seminars:
Laurie at 781-235-0405 Ext. 106 or l.faille@proctorfinancial.com